Contact Us

Police Department Contact Information

Town of Murphy Police Department
93 Peachtree Street
Murphy, North Carolina 28906

(828) 837-2214 (Non-Emergency)
(828) 837-2276 (Non-Emergency)
(828) 837-2002 (Fax)
911 (Emergency)

Police Department E-mails

Administration/Officers
Chief Justin J. Jacobs jjacobs@murphypolice.com
Assistant Chief Dustin D. Smith dsmith@murphypolice.com
Officer Clint E. Wooten cwooten@murphypolice.com
Officer Theodore G. Parrish tparrish@murphypolice.com
Officer Samuel R. Allen sallen@murphypolice.com
Officer Sky M. Beaver sbeaver@murphypolice.com
Officer Adam J. May amay@murphypolice.com
Officer Morgan E. Morse mmorse@murphypolice.com

Support/Staff
Dispatch Nada R. Pullium npullium@murphypolice.com
Dispatch Supervisor Jon W. Avery javery@murphypolice.com
Admin. Assistant Charlotte S. Teague cteague@murphypolice.com
Chaplain Jeffrey Owens jowens@murphypolice.com